Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Board of Education Work Session
-
Cross Country @ NCMS
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Football vs NCMS Home
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • *District Calendar
  • MCMS Athletics
  • Mill Creek Middle

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-